Freshly delivered! – Retro Gamer Issue #163


retro-gamer-163

Hello guys!

Yes, I know what you should think (or at least whoever among all of you has a subscription to Retro Gamer): “This issue is old! The new one is coming up in a few days!”. I know. I DAMN know it.

Unfortunately with the delivery problems with issue #162, even the delivery of #164 has been delayed but I rellay hope that #165 will be on time. Not because I finished to read all the past issues (Im faaaaar away from this goal) but because I like to see my collection growing bigger. And sincerely I don’t want you to think I live on Mars where the delivery times are well known to be rather long.

By the way, even if you are probably already aware of that, this issue is focused on a great anniversary, the Tomb Raider one, which I discussed in one of my celebration posts.

But apart from the main course I always love to look in the smallest columns and especially read the retrospectives every month the guys from Retro Gamer talk about, this time dedicated to the immortal Atari 2600 gems and to SEGA SG-1000, the earliest SEGA console.

This will be an interesting lecture!

Follow I ❤ Old Games on Facebook!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Ack now I feel old! Tomb Raider is 20 years old now? Good lord…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Hell yes 😦

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.