[Happy Birthday!] Outrun


OutRun

Yes, I know, I’m a bit late to the party. The fact s that Outrun yesterday turned 20, having been released in the arcade version on September 20th, 1986, so all hail to this Sega jewel!

I already made a review of the game here but I will be glad if you could share with me something about your experience with it.

Follow I ❤ Old Games! on Facebook!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. The Otaku Judge says:

    I enjoyed the original. The 2006 game is meant to be good too.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mr. Panda says:

    Happy Birthday Outrun! Such timing that you reviewed it recently!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Just in time!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. GamingPicks says:

    30 years… Now I feel old. I think the first version I played was in an old Amstrad or something similar… The Ferrari looked impressive and the game was (and it is) really fun.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.