Freshly delivered! – Retro Gamer Issue #158


retro-gamer-158

Ok, actually it’s not so freshly delivered, but after the holidays I didn’t have so much time to read it so I’m starting in these days.

As you can see from the picture there are some interesting features, but mainly Sonic 25th anniversary. If you know me you know I’m a Nintendo man, but this it’s a great celebration so I look forward to read something interesting!

Follow I ❤ Old Games! on Facebook!

6 Comments Add yours

  1. People often forget that Sonic used to have some fantastic games in the 16 and 32 bit eras. It’s not surprising considering some of the crap that’s been released in the past few years. Sonic Mania gives me hope though!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m an NES lady myself, but I always loved Sonic!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      I played it just a couple of times since I’m a NES man too. But it’s time to enter the sonic world…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.