[Coming of Age] Heroes of Might and Magic III


homm3

Hello old games lovers,

Today turns 18 a game I’m particularily attached to, Heroes of Might and Magic III, released February 28th, 1999, which is one of the games I played the most along with Super Mario Bros. 3 and Grand Prix 2. I made a revire of HOMM3 a few months ago so you’ll probably know what are my feelings when approaching to this evergreen game. Strategy, Action, 4X and a bit of RPG are the main ingredients of this gem so if you own a copy today could be the right day sto start another adventure,

See ya!

Follow I ❤ Old Games on Facebook!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. enpera says:

    Best part of the series!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      I think so too…

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.