[Happy Birthday!] Imperialism


Hello old games lovers,

If you like strategy game, well, Imperialism should be one of your game of choice. I originally played the second installment, found in a compilation a friend borrowed me in the past (one of the Twilights, if you know what I mean). I’ve leater discovered the original game and I have to admit it’s a great one! If you’ve never played you can think  it as a mix of Age of Empires, Europa Universalis and Civilization. I love this kind of games so I’m glad to celebrate today the 20th anniversary of Imperialism released in August, 1997!

Follow I ❤ Old Games on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

