Freshly delivered! – Retro Gamer Issue #169


Hello guys,

A few days ago has arrived in my office the new issue of Retro Gamer. This month the cover is dedicated to Virtua Fighter which actually is not a game I’m particularily fond of but there will be two interesting pieced on Double Dragon, a game I’ve recently purchased for the NES and the Super Game Boy, an adapter, I’d like to have one day or another. And obviously the Dizzy 30th anniversary.

So even for the next weeks I’ll have something interesting to read 🙂

Follow I ❤ Old Games on Facebook!

7 Comments Add yours

  1. The Super Game Boy was so awesome when it came out! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

