[Editorial] Guess what’s next on I ❤ Old Games! – 28/05/17


Hello guys,

I’ve spent the last days starring at the TV like an idiot completely enchanted by my working shining ZX Spectrum. I’ve tried to play the companion cassette and it worked brilliantly. The only thing I miss is more space where to put it and my other consoles as well. I’d like to keep them always turned on just to avoid all the times to take them off the shelves connect all the cables, change the TV settings…and since I want to keep everything in perfect condition, all the times I try to put everything in order losing a lot of time. I think I have to wait until I’ll move in a bigger house…

GAMES

  • Europa Universalis IV
    Begun: November 16th, 2016
    Status: 60% completed, on hold
  • Duke Nukem – Episode three: Trapped in the Future
    Begun: January 4th, 2017
    Status: 60% completed, on hold
  • Super Mario Bros. 2 – The Lost Levels
    Begun: January 16th, 2017
    Status: 12% completed, on hold
  • Castlevania
    Begun
    : January 24th, 2017
    Status: 66% completed, on hold
  • Michael Jackson’s Moonwalker
    Begun: April 25th, 2017
    Status: 33% completed

BOOKS

Follow I ❤ Old Games on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

