[Games to Read] The ZX Spectrum book


Why I put a cover of the Commodore 64 Book in the ZX Spectrum book?

Easy, this is a double feature! I got this interestring bookazine from the guys of Retro Gamer, and since by now it looks like I cannot buy a working ZX Spectrum unless I don’t want to spend a fortune, at least I try to find some consolation in this lecture, full of pieces about the greatest Speccy games.

It’s good that on the other side there’s the official Spectrum rival, the C64, so maybe I can grow more interest in this computer I really don’t know so much about.

So now that I finished the last Retro Gamer they sent me I have something else to read! 🙂

Follow I ❤ Old Games! on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

