Freshly delivered! – Retro Gamer Issue #166


Hello guys,

Another month, another issue, even if with the long delivery time this copy of Retro Gamer overlaps with the new one I’ll receive next month.

Now that my collection of games and consoles is improving I can better appreciate most of the articles in the mag, first of all the cover game, Road Rash. Unfortunately this time my favourite column, Minority Report is not present and left some space to an Amiga 500 retrospective. Also interesting looks the guide to Disney gams, even if I’m not a huge fan of them, having played just a couple (Aladdin and The Lion King above all).

Let’s see what these 114 pages have to tell! 🙂

Follow I ❤ Old Games on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

