[Happy Birthday!] Ultima VII: The Black Gate


Hello old games lovers,

Today we celebrate the 25th anniversary of Ultima VII: The Black Gate, released exactly today, April 16th, 1992. Seventh installment of the Ultima series, this is maybe the best games of all the franchise. Even Richard Garriott, developer of this games and other of the series, named The Black Gate as his favourite.

Actually this game features those kind of visuals I love the most, and the gameplay id wonderful with the freedom to explore all the world. A good reason to play it for Easter!

Follow I ❤ Old Games on Facebook!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. h3rring says:

    U7 was one of the first games I got on PC; it was either this or Falcon 4, I forget 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Eh, I had Falcon 3 and it was awesome! I think is the flight simulator I loved the most along with Flight Simulator 5. But this one for other reasons…

      Like

Leave a Reply

