[Editorial] Guess what’s next on I ❤ Old Games! – 16/04/17


Hello guys,

…And happy Easter to all of you!!! I hope you’re enjoying the company of your family and friends! I just arrive to my parents for the Easter lunch and both today and tomorrow my girlfriend and I will spend a couple of hours to the sea that’s only half an hour away from home! 🙂 We’re lucky to have found a perfect weather and 25°C so…why not?

As it was for the last weeks, even last week I had no time to dedicate to my precious video game. But I had some time for shopping! I’ve found a lot of good offers online so I thought to make myself an Easter gift and I bought a couple of games…and a new console! 🙂 I’ll surely write a post about them in a few days, just the time to take the pictures 😉

Since my wallet has bled enought during the last weeks I think in the next days I will have for sure more time from game, even because I have to start to play with all the things I bought.

Here’s what happened:

GAMES

  • Europa Universalis IV
    Begun: November 16th, 2016
    Status: 60% completed, on hold
  • Duke Nukem – Episode three: Trapped in the Future
    Begun: January 4th, 2017
    Status: 60% completed, on hold
  • Super Mario Bros. 2 – The Lost Levels
    Begun: January 16th, 2017
    Status: 12% completed, on hold
  • Castlevania
    Begun
    : January 24th, 2017
    Status: 66% completed, on hold

BOOKS

Follow I ❤ Old Games on Facebook!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Happy Easter to you, too! I didn’t have time to really game, but I was able to set up my PS3 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

