[Editorial] Guess what’s next on I ❤ Old Games! – 19/03/17


Hello guys!

This week has almost been a nightmare. I’ve worked like 25 hours a day so I had no time to play.

Considering also that I temporarily put on hold my activity on eBay to save money for the London Market, the only moments I spent home (99% of which were in bed sleeping) has been spent reading. Finally and I say FINALLY I managed to finished to read all the Retro Gamer I still had in backlog, so finally a good news.

The bad news is that the Zelda issue has not been delivered yet so I think it will arrive along with the other issue and I’ll have to read again two magazine in a month 😦 in he meantime I will remove the dust from The Ultimate history of video games and I’ll start to read it again!

Here’s what happened:

GAMES

  • Europa Universalis IV
    Begun: November 16th, 2016
    Status: 60% completed, on hold
  • Duke Nukem – Episode three: Trapped in the Future
    Begun: January 4th, 2017
    Status: 60% completed, on hold
  • Super Mario Bros. 2 – The Lost Levels
    Begun: January 16th, 2017
    Status: 12% completed, on hold
  • Castlevania
    Begun
    : January 24th, 2017
    Status: 66% completed, on hold

BOOKS

Follow I ❤ Old Games on Facebook!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. 25 hours a day! How are you still coherent :O I hope you get some much needed rest and the Zelda issue is solved. When are you going to London? Sounds like a much needed vacation, too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      I’ll be there in a few weeks. I hope to get something at a reasonable price. If you need something I can have a look!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re too kind! Don’t worry about me; just enjoy your vacation 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

