[Editorial] The ❤ list


Hello boys & girls,

Love it or not, today is Valentine day, the most depressing day of the year for a single and one of the most hated by the majority of the guys involved in a relationship (you know, restaurants, roses, gifts…)

I ❤ Old Games, which is based on love (even if it’s a love for the old games) and features an heart in its domain name cannot avoid to write a Valentine day post, but since I won’t be focused on pure “love”, I thought it could have been a good idea to write down an heart-based list. So it’s not a list like “10 most beautiful couples in video games” or “10 best kisses in gaming world”. Have a look:

1. Hearts of Iron

hearts-of-iron

2. Hearts

hearts-deluxe

3. Kingdom Hearts

kingdom-hearts

4. Shadow Hearts

shadow-hearts

5. Carnage Heart

carnage-heart

6. Angel Hearts

angel-hearts

7. Vandal Hearts

vandal-hearts

8. Heart of China

heart-of-china

9. Heart of Africa

heart-of-africa

10. Heart of the Dragon

heart-of-the-dragon

P.S. Happy Valentine day to all of you and to my Valentine, I ❤ U!

Follow I ❤ Old Games on Facebook!

10 Comments Add yours

  1. enpera says:

    I know only Heart of China 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      A good reason to play the other 9! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. enpera says:

    I have no PC or PS 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Uh…so this makes everything harder…

      Like

  3. Mr. Panda says:

    I lost it at Hearts Deluxe, hahaha!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Yeah, that was a titbit…:)

      Liked by 1 person

  4. I ❤️ this list 😆

    Tbh I’m not a huge fan of V Day myself, but I DO love discount chocolate day on February 15!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Don’t tell anyone but it’s the same for me…

      Liked by 1 person

  5. log1932 says:

    Hey, where’s Heart of the Alien and Heart of Darkness? Éric Chahi surely deserves some recognition :^)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      You’re right. I completely forgot about them!

      Like

Leave a Reply

