[Editorial] My girlfirend, Santa…


Hello my firends!

I hope you enjoyed your holidays, you ate enough and you had a great time with parents, relatives, girlfriends, boyfriends, husbands and wives.

Unfortunately I had to work both 24th and 25th of December but I’ve been rewarded with a great present from Santa Claus, pardon, from my girlfriend. As you might have noticed from Twitter finally I got my Nintendo 2DS!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

nintendo-2ds

I know, it’s not the newest console on the market but that’s exactly what I wanted. You know, even among the new things I always try to get the oldest, maybe it’s a bit of fear for what’s too new, who knows! 🙂

However that was the best gift I could receive and it came with New Super Mario Bros. 2 already installed! Obviously I already started to play it and I had to recharge the battery already three times because I played it too long! 🙂

So this post is dedicated also to my love who runs a blog too. Maybe if you want to check it out (mainly – nay, only – for women) you can find it here.

I love you my dear! 🙂 🙂 🙂

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Mr. Panda says:

    Congratulations! What an awesome gift from whom I’m sure is an awesome girlfriend! Hope you enjoy the 2DS! Merry Christmas!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      I will surely enjoy! Now I have to try again New Super Mario Bros. I had in my mom’s DS…😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Aw that’s lovely. Congrats on the new 2DS, and the blog milestones, and all the best for 2017!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Thanks! I wish you a great 2017 too!

      Like

  3. The best gifts are what we really want not necessarily the newest thing! I’m sure you cherish that more because it’s what you’ve been looking for and your girlfriend took note of that and got it for you! I wish you many years of gaming joy with it, and I really like that design. I had no idea that’s what the 2DSes look like. Very sleek!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      It’s a bit old style…looks like the Tiger electronics of early 90s…maybe it’s dor this I like it so much!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. What a great gift! Enjoy it! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Sure I’ll do it!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

