I ❤ Old Games goes on holiday!


Hello everybody,

So, finally the time has come. After a long year summer is here again, even though actually is almost finished, and for me this means two weeks of holidays!

Time to go to the sea again, se the old friends, having a barbecue outside. Time to relax. Working all year without any pause, even (especially) during the Christmas and Easter holydays has been hard and left short time to dedicate to all the hobbys and passions I have. Having two blogs to run has almos dried up the 1% of free time: it’s been a pleasant effort but always an effort, especially when I have to write in a language that is not my native one even if writing here and reading your blogs, english newspapers and watching movies has surely helped me out.

So now it’s time to chill out and dedicate all my time doing NOTHING. Or maybe I just post something that demonstrate I’m not writing anything only because I’m relaxing by the sea or having some beach volley maybe against Dead or Alive girls… 🙂

For this reason for two weeks I won’t be on air but I promise I won’t let you down and I will come back full of energies ready to write. There’s still so many things to say!

Anyway while I’m away you can still have a look on something I already posted. I just realized that even if this blog is still young there’s already enough stuff to read!

Obviously if meanwhile you have some idea or suggestion or even request I’m always open!

See you soon guys!

 

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Good luck! In the volley ball I mean.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      I hope so! Talking about volley I’m sweating watching the olympic final…

      Like

      1. We had it on a little while ago, switched to the mountain biking for a bit.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Rei says:

    Have fun 🙃

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Matt says:

    Enjoy your vacation!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. hungrygoriya says:

    Have a lovely rest. I’m sure you deserve it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Definitely yes. See you soon! 😀

      Like

  5. retr0pia75 says:

    Have a nice vacation, man!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Enjoy your time off! It’s always nice to have a break.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Mr. Panda says:

    Have a great break! I hope you enjoy it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

