[Happy Birthday!] Super Mario World


Super Mario World

Hello old games lovers!

Let’s all say “Hapy Birthday” to Super Mario World, release exactly today 25 years ago, August 19th, 1991!

Follow I ❤ Old Games! on Facebook!

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Mr. Panda says:

    Super Mario World is one of my favorite games of all time! Happy Birthday indeed!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      I would like to play it again not emulated nut on a real SNES. Maybe during the summer I will find a good deal and buy one…

      Liked by 1 person

  2. My wife and I are going to need to play it today!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      You can do a marathon!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Such a great game. I love how the Mario titles standard with the system were always so solid.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This was another game I loved from my childhood. I was so proud of myself when I found the shortcut to Bowser in the Star World lol

    Liked by 1 person

  5. retr0pia75 says:

    One of my all-time favorite Mario games, as well as one of my favorite platformers (though not quite on the level as Legend of the Seven Stars, which is one of my favorite games period)!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. allendemir says:

    Great game, though I could never decide if I liked it more than (the Super Nintendo version) Super Mario Brothers 3.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Super Mario Bros. 3 for me is the best of all the franchise…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

