Freshly delivered! – Retro Gamer Issue #157


Another month another issue!

This time I don’t want to spoil anything to myself, so I don’t wat to read the summary of the volume and wait to see page after page what’s interesting in #157.

I know for sure it will talk about the 20th annversary of Nintendo 64…So since this will be the most important part I would like to invite you to write your experience with N64: if you have one, if you always wanted to have one but never had it, the best games, the worst, everything!

Meanwhile I start to slowly leaf through the pages… 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

