Freshly delivered! – Retro Gamer Issue #156


20160626_110022

Yeeeeeah!!!

After two months waiting for the first issue to be delivered directly from UK I finally received the June volume. As I open the envelope to check it out it left me breathless. Look at that cover!!!

Now my only goal is to find out my copy of OutRun and play it until my fingers bleed…

Follow I ❤ Old Games on Facebook!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Looks like it was worth the wait.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Absolutely yes!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Mr. Panda says:

    Nice! I always see these magazines in the bookstore. They’re pretty expensive, but they look really nice and high-quality!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Yes, the cover is very attractive. As soon as I saw it online I fell in love with it, so in love that I subscribed for a year, even if the shipping cost to Italy is quite expensive…but is awesome!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

