[Editorial] 1st post in english is coming!!!


Dear readers,

In the last days I received a lot of congrats and comments inviting me to improve this blog with some english content. Since a lot of you followers (editor’s note: I ❤ Old Games! reached 80 followers yesterday night, thanks a lot to all of you!!!) are english speakers and english is nowadays THE language we all have to speak to reach the biggest audience I’m gonna start to publish contents in a language that is not my native one.

So tomorrow (drums roll) I will publish my first review in english!

Actually I thought it would have been more difficult, but I admit I had to use google traslate a couple of times, just a couple, I swear. I speak english everyday since my job forces me to do so and all the english I know now I learned by myself, watching movies, translating songs, reading blogs on the internet so please forgive me if sometimes I will write stupid things.

I’m trying to do my best and I hope you will appreciate my efforts. By the way I’m always open to suggestions, amendments and critics, so fell free to reply!

Talk to you soon and stay tuned!

Follow I ❤ Old Games on Facebook!

8 Comments Add yours

  1. valesoprano says:

    Grandeeeeee!!!! Mitico
    You are the best ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Thanks dear…

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Looking forward to it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Thanks! You don’t have to wait so long…😉

      Like

  3. hungrygoriya says:

    I’m sure it’ll be great! Looking forward to hearing your thoughts on many, many things 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Thanks a lot, I hope it will be!

      Like

  4. Congrats on 80 followers! Google Translate can be useful, I use it all the time. Looking forward to your future blog posts. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Thanks! I use GT only when I’m hitting my head against the wall. I would like to do everything by myself…

      Like

Leave a Reply

