[Awards] Liebster Award 2.0


Liebster-Award

First of all I would like to thanks a lot Film Music Central for the nomination for this Liebster award, the second in a couple of days. For me it’s a great achievement that a foreign-language blogger spends some time reading ,y italian blog. This is a great boost for me and maybe in a short while I will be able to run an italian-english blog, who knows!

Here is how the Liebster Award works:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and answer the 11 questions they’ve written for you.
  2. Nominate 11 different people and give them 11 questions to answer.

1. Star Trek or Star Wars?

Star Trek, TOS!

2. Jedi or Sith?

Jedi

3. DC or Marvel?

DC for the historical imprortance but I think I will choose Marvel

4. Hollywood is making a movie about your life: who plays you on the big screen?

Hard to say, but my girlfriend says Keanu Reeves (thanks dear ❤ )

5. What’s that one movie you could not live without seeing?

Shining (it’s so hard to decide I’m not really sure of my answer actually)

6. Favorite film soundtrack?

Forrest Gump, even though is not an original soundtrack

7. Do you think Hollywood is making too many superhero movies?

Definitely yes. But this is the wave for the 2010’s…

8. What upcoming movie are you most looking forward to?

Lights Out (I know it’s a stupid answer but the short was quite frightening……)

9. Do you like the live-action Disney remakes or should Disney leave those movies alone?

For sure the second

10. Who should be the next James Bond?

I would say Jude Law

11. Why did you start a blog?

To share my passion about gaming (and movies in my other blog MoviesTavern)

And the 11 nominees are:

  1. Horrorpedia
  2. Slow Robot a Go-Go
  3. Horror and Sons
  4. The Well Red Mage
  5. Retr0pia75
  6. Today I played
  7. Highway Forever
  8. Chip Review
  9. Ancient Electronics
  10. Retro MegaBit
  11. BioBreak

And here’s my 11 questions:

  1. Which was your first PC/Console?
  2. Which was the last movie you saw in theatre?
  3. Which was the most frightening movie you’ve ever seen?
  4. Which vintage console you would like to have and with which game?
  5. If you had the possibility to act in a movie of the past, what would it be?
  6. What is your favourite soft drink?
  7. When you started blogging?
  8. Super Mario or Sonic the hedgedog? (a.k.a. NES or Sega?)
  9. Which was the best horror movie of last 10 years?
  10. What is the best Roger Corman movie?
  11.  If you had time to start another blog what would be the subject?

Thanks a lot again for the nonimation and enjoy the site!

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Great answers 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Thanks! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for the nomination! I’ll give it a shot 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      Thanks to you! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. retr0pia75 says:

    Thanks for nominating me! I’ll be sure to post an article answering the questions later on today.

    Like

    1. benez256 says:

      You’re welome! I’m curious to read it 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. retr0pia75 says:

        It might take a bit longer to post it. It turns out finding eleven blogs is harder than I thought.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. benez256 says:

        The biggest step for me was to find 11 brand new questions! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Cool answers Keanu. I too prefer Star Trek over Star Wars.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. benez256 says:

      I’m a bit worried to say this for the huge bunch of SW fans out there but when I watched the first movies I endend up quite bored, especially after watching the very first movie.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

